“This is not the end!!! – it just starts another chapter of your Life Journey” – Khamosh zubaan

It is hard to believe I am sitting down to write my final #edtc300 Networked Learning” post. I chose the quote for a title as I do not believe the connections I have made during the short time in this class will end when the class has officially ended. The support I have received throughout this journey has been both humbling and inspiring. I believe that we get out of our experiences what we put in. I hope to keep connecting and building these relationships with not only those in this class but and my newly built PLN. I will take the knowledge I have incurred with me as I head into internship this fall. Before I go into the ways I have helped contribute to the learning of others, I want to thank everyone has helped me along the way in this process of learning to become more digitally aware and taking the time to reach out and connect.

Throughout this class I have participated in learning networks to connect with others on multiple platforms: padlet, slack, WordPress blogs, group texts, Twitter and contributing to zoom session conversations. Rather than link to the evidence of these conversations, please watch the video below to see how I have contributed to the learning of others which in turn helped me build and strengthen both personal and professional relationships. 👩🏻‍💻

“PLN-1” by cbucky is licensed under CC BY-NC 2.0

“Visual-spatial learners need to see to think.” – Bette Fetter 📖💭💡

created with Book Creator – page from Final Learning Summary

Leave a comment